Love Story

"Romeo, take me somewhere we can be alone
I´ll be waiting, all thats left to do is run
You´ll be the prince and I´ll be the princess
It´s a love story, baby, just say yes

Romeo save me, they try to tell me how to feel
This love is difficult, but it´s real
Don´t be afraid, we´ll make it out of this mess
It´s a love story, baby just say yes

I got tired of waiting
Wondering if you were ever coming around
My faith in you was fading
When I met you on the outskirts of town

And I say
Romeo save me I´ve feeling so alone
I keep waiting for you but you never come
Is this in my head, I don´t know what to think
He knelt to the ground and pulled out a ring
And said

Marry me, Julliet, you´ll never have to be alone
I love you and that´s all I really know
I talked to your dad, go pick out a white dress
It´s a love story, baby, just say yes"   





Love Story - Taylor Swift, i mina högtalare just nu..... plus min röst.. sjunger det högsta jag kan, (stackars mina grannar) tänk er!  jag är KÄR!  ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0